Greetings from the coast!

I arrived in Boston Sunday night a couple of days early for the GEOTRACES cruise, and took advantage of my time in Massachusetts to visit a PhD school that I am applying to. I also had some time to explore a little in Boston which was lovely 🙂 I’ve been in Woods Hole setting up the ship all week, and so far everything is going well. Have been super busy but will post more soon along with some pictures of the ship! The boat leaves Sunday morning so only a couple more days before the real fun begins…

Leave a Reply

